Executive Leadership

Our executive leadership team and board of directors work to make Downtown Sioux Falls Rotary a vibrant organization that makes a large impact in our community. These leaders live out the Rotary motto, "Service Above Self," in all they do.

Eric Ellefson

Click Rain, Inc.

Kurt Loudenback

President Elect
Grand Prairie Foods
Angie Hillestad picture

Angie Hillestad

Eide Bailly LLP.

Cindy Peterson

Immediate Past President
Maximizing Excellence

Angie Kuiper

Executive Director
Rotary Downtown Sioux Falls

Board of Directors

Dr. Paul Admundson

CVS Health

Kayla Eitreim

Rotary International Chair
Jr. Achievement of SD

Joni Ekstrum

South Dakota Biotech

Eric S. Erickson

Sioux 52 Committee Chair
South Dakota Public Broadcasting

Ryan Martin

First Western Bank & Trust

Mike May

JDS Industries Inc.

Laura Mitchell


Bobbie Tibbetts

Bender Commercial

Bob Weisser

Weisser Distributing