Nine Downtown Rotarians Honored as "Tribute to Women" Nominees

Nine Downtown Rotarians have been named as nominees for EmBe's 50th annual Tribute to Women awards:

Banking and Finance

Arin Gonseth

April Meyerink

Community Service

Brenda Kibbe

EmBeliever (open to women, men, and organizations)

Brienne Maner

Matt Paulson

Government and Law

Kadyn Wittman

Healthcare and STEM

Joni Ekstrum

Humanities and Education

Nancy Halverson

Sylvia Henkin Mentoring Award

Dawn Marie Johnson

The awards will take place on Thursday, October 19, 2023. Congratulations to these Rotarians doing great work within our community, and continuing to uphold Rotary's motto of "Service Above Self." More information on the event can be found here.